Our HSA Committee Chairs

We are so thankful for all of our wonderful committee chairs and volunteers. Please reach out if you are interested in helping out with any of the committees listed below.  We'd love to have you! 

 

 

Baccalaureate Reception

Laura Cooper (lkmcooper@yahoo.com)

 

Bake Sale

Nula Gallagher (nulagall@optonline.net)

 

Dinner to Go

Denise Charles (sdcharles44@gmail.com)

Jackie Sanzyck (jsanczyk@optonline.net)

 

Fall Fundraiser Coordinators

Jean Donaldson (donaldsons@icloud.com)

Faith Porada (faith@porada.us)

 

Fall Fundraiser Decorations

Maria Lazzazera (marialaz11@hotmail.com)

Natalie Koutsokoumnis (natkoutso@yahoo.com)

 

Fall Fundraiser Ticket Sales, Advertising/Social Media

Cassandra Fleksher (cfleksher@gmail.com)

 

Fall Fundraiser Tricky Tray Donations/Baskets

Sandy Grimaldi (emocional2@yahoo.com)

  

Fall Fundraiser Refreshments

Denise Charles (sdcharles44@gmail.com)

Jackie Sanzyck (jsanczyk@optonline.net)

 

Fall Fundraiser 50/50

Lisa Whitehead (lisawhitehead33@gmail.com)

 

Fall Fundraiser Raffle

Beth Ann Owens (lastmolar@hotmail.com)

 

Graduation Reception

Anisa Mainiero (anisa13@optonline.net

 

Holiday Cookies

Melissa Giacoio (melissagiacoio@gmail.com)

Anisa Mainiero (anisa13@optonline.net)

 

Membership

Pam Kaplan (pmdkaplan@gmail.com)

 

Website Coordinator/Online Payment

Kris Ives (kris.ives@gmail.com)

Beth Ann Owens (lastmolar@hotmail.com)

Colleen Lazarus (colleen@chvfirm.com)

 

Project Graduation Chairs

Amy Braden (amybraden69@gmail.com)

Sue Savino (ssavino3@optonline.net)

 

Scholarship

Jen Portman (jenportman@yahoo.com)

 

Senior Composite

Sheri Daniels (twinkletoes72398@yahoo.com)

 

Senior Yard Signs

Pam Kaplan (pmdkaplan@gmail.com)

 

Spirit Wear

Laura Paul (laurapaul.117@gmail.com)

 

Teacher/Staff Appreciation Lunch 

Lynn Schaper (lschaper@optonline.net

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Dishuk (jdishuk13@yahoo.com)

 

 

 

Upcoming Events